top of page

Working with the Best in the Biz

COY in Missouri Valley, Big 12 & B1G

Best 3 year stretch in MD history (‘14-’17)

400+ career wins

19 years as D1 Head Coach

Mark Turgeon

University of Maryland

AD at University of Maryland

Former AD at Army

Kevin Anderson

University of Maryland

Current Head Coach at the University of South Alabama​


Led Nicholls State University to their first Southland Conference regular season Championship in 2018 since 1998


Coached Nicholls State to Top 20 in the nation in scoring & Top 5 in the nation in steals during the 2017-2018 season.


Successful assistant coach with programs such as Clemson, UAB, Coastal Carolina, and Eastern Kentucky.  

Richie Riley

University of South Alabama

All Time Winningest Coach in UNC-Charlotte history.


Member of Pfeiffer University Hall of Fame


Three time Conference USA Champion & Coach of the Year


Nationally respected basketball mind

Bobby Lutz

Windy City Bulls

Finalist for National Coach of the Year in 2009


Winner of CIAA Division twice


Advanced to 2 NCAA Tournaments

Three CIAA North Regular season championships

2013 CIAA Tournament Championship

2014-2015 CIAA Coach of the Year
Two NCAA DII Tournament appearances

Darrell Brooks

Bowie State

Washington Basketball Hall of Fame

36 years as High School Head Coach and most recently coaching St. John’s College HS

Finalist for National Coach of the Year in 2004


Coached Johnny Dawkins & Chris Wright

Paul Destfano

Catholic University

Former Head Basketball Coach at: Oral Roberts, University of Florida, and Kentucky

AD at Saint Louis, Maryland, and NC State

Please contact me to get in touch with Dr. Yow for recommendation

Debbie Yow

NC State University

Won 2009 American East Championship as Head Coach at Binghampton

Won 3 Big East Championships at Georgetown

Assistant Coach at Georgetown on the 2007 Final 4 team


Developed NBA Players Jeff Green, Roy Hibbert, Otto Porter, DaJuan Summers, and Vernon Macklin

Kevin Broadus

University of Maryland


National Champion in 1983

Led Wagner to 1st NCAA Tournament

MAAC Coach of the year

Currently working in NC State's Athletic Administration

Dereck Whittenburg

NC State

Former Head Coach at UCLA, Weber St, Loyola Chicago, & the Kuwaiti National Team


Coach of the Year in the Horizon League


All time winningest player in NCAA history 89-1


Played for John Wooden

Larry Farmer 

Western Michigan

Won 2 AAU National Championships together

2013 D1 Circuit National Coach of the Year


Coached & Developed 45 DI & DII players together


Coached & Developed NBA Players: Ty Lawson,

Victor Oladipo, Erick Green, & Rodney White

Keith Stevens

Team Takeover

Current Vice President of Learfield

Former Athletic Director at Bowling Green University

Former Executive Senior Associate Director of Athletics at NC State

Former Associate Director of Athletics for Operations at the U.S. Military Academy

Chris Kingston


12 years of D1 coaching experience at Marist & James Madison University

2013 NCAA Tournament win at James Madison University

Assistant Coach on St. Joseph’s team that finished regular season undefeated and advanced to the Elite 8

Developed NBA Players Delonte West, Jameer Nelson, Charles Cooke and Jared Jordan

Matt Brady

University of Maryland

ESPN Scouts Inc. National Recruiting Director


Former Head Coach at Wright St.


One of the nation’s most influential sources of recruiting. 

Paul Biancardi


Winner of VIS Coach of the Year 2009

Winner of 4 VIS State Championships & 2 WCAC Championships, and 2 WCAC Championships


Coached & Developed 3 NBA Players

1st HS Coach to beat nationally ranked #1 team twice in same season

Glenn Farello

Paul VI

Assistant AD at University of Maryland

AD at Bowie State University
AD at Harford


AD at Harford

Current AD at St. John’s University

Anton Goff

St. John's University

Led Mount St. Mary's to 2 NCAA tournament appearances

10 win improvement in first season at Mount St. Mary's & Siena

2017 NEC Coach of the Year


Second in NCAA in PPG using the Ball Screen 2019 - 2020

Jamion Christian

George Washington

Assistant Coach on Georgia Tech’s 2004 Runner Up Team

All Time winningest head Coach at Jacksonville University

2009 Atlantic Sun Coach of the Year

Cliff Warren

University of Massachusetts 

Anton Goff Reference

Darrell Brooks Reference

Bobby Lutz Reference

Larry Farmer Reference

Glenn Farello Reference

bottom of page